Contact

Savills

Brian Allen

07972 000215

bmallen@savills.com

Andrew Wedderspoon

07807 999363

awedderspoon@savills.com

Alex Knott

07977 365593

alex.knott@workthere.com

Edward Charles

Jamie Shuttle

07788 414332

jshuttle@edwardcharles.co.uk

Craig Norton

07818 424764

cnorton@edwardcharles.co.uk

Sean Cunningham

07827 985858

scunningham@edwardcharles.co.uk

Molly Maguire

07860 612343

mmaguire@edwardcharles.co.uk

Savills

Richard Carson

Leasing Manager

07436 030 120

richard.carson@gpe.co.uk

Please complete the below form to register your interest and download the Wells&More brochure.

Agent disclaimer: Important Notice: Savills/Edward Charles and their clients give notice that: 1. They are not authorised to make or give any representations or warranties
in relation to the property either here or elsewhere, either on their own behalf or on behalf of their client or otherwise. They assume no responsibility for any statement
that may be made in these particularrs. These particulars do not form part of any offer or contract and must not be relied upon as statements or representations of fact.
2. Any areas, measurements or distances are approximate. The text, photographs, CGIS and plans are for guidance only and are not necessarily comprehensive.
It should not be assumed that the property has all necessary planning, building regulation or other consents and Savills, Edward Charles have not tested any services,
equipment or facilities. All computer-generated images (CGIs) and photography images are indicative only.